MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Amed Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.244 1 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 3 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rosario left Monday night's game against the Atlanta Braves with left quad tightness. Rosario grounded out to end the top half of the third inning, but did not run hard down the line and left the field with a trainer.
Analysis: Rosario is batting .244 with a homer and four RBIs in 10 games.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-10. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 46 165 16 41 4 4 4 10 3 49 7 3 .248 .271 .394
2018 NYM 154 554 76 142 26 8 9 51 29 119 24 11 .256 .295 .381
2019 NYM 157 616 75 177 30 7 15 72 31 124 19 10 .287 .323 .432
2020 NYM 10 41 5 10 0 1 1 4 0 5 0 0 .244 .244 .366
Career 367 1376 172 370 60 20 29 137 63 297 50 24 .269 .304 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.