MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Drew Smith
ERA S K
6.43 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/24/1993 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Drew Smith fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.