MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Enderson Franco
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Enderson Franco allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Franco struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Enderson Franco allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Thursday. Franco struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Enderson Franco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Tuesday. Franco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Enderson Franco did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0 on Friday. Franco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Enderson Franco allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Wednesday. Franco struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.