MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Chadwick Tromp
AVG HR RBI
.179 3 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 221
Position: CBorn: 3/21/1995 Birthplace: Oranjestad, Aruba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Tromp scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Tromp scored twice. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Tromp scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 9-2. Tromp scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SF 22 56 9 10 1 0 3 7 1 19 0 0 .179 .186 .357
Career 22 56 9 10 1 0 3 7 1 19 0 0 .179 .186 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.