MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Pablo Sandoval
AVG HR RBI
.220 1 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 268
Position: 3BBorn: 8/11/1986 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2003)


Latest News
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 23-5. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SF 41 145 24 50 10 1 3 24 4 14 0 0 .345 .357 .490
2009 SF 153 572 79 189 44 5 25 90 52 83 5 5 .330 .387 .556
2010 SF 152 563 61 151 34 3 13 63 47 81 3 2 .268 .323 .409
2011 SF 117 426 55 134 26 3 23 70 32 63 2 4 .315 .357 .552
2012 SF 108 396 59 112 25 2 12 63 38 59 1 1 .283 .342 .447
2013 SF 141 525 52 146 27 2 14 79 47 79 0 0 .278 .341 .417
2014 SF 157 588 68 164 26 3 16 73 39 85 0 0 .279 .324 .415
2015 Bos 126 470 43 115 25 1 10 47 25 73 0 0 .245 .292 .366
2016 Bos 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2017 Bos 32 99 10 21 2 0 4 12 8 24 0 1 .212 .269 .354
2017 SF 47 160 17 36 9 0 5 20 8 29 0 0 .225 .263 .375
2017 Tot 79 259 27 57 11 0 9 32 16 53 0 1 .220 .265 .367
2018 SF 92 230 22 57 10 1 9 40 19 52 0 0 .248 .310 .417
2019 SF 108 272 42 73 23 0 14 41 18 67 1 0 .268 .313 .507
2020 SF 33 82 5 18 1 0 1 6 6 18 0 0 .220 .278 .268
Career 1310 4534 537 1266 262 21 149 628 344 731 12 13 .279 .331 .445

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 12 34 0 6 2 0 0 4 4 6 0 0 .176 .263 .235
    LDS 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LCS 3 8 0 2 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 SF Total 32 132 18 48 10 0 12 26 6 16 0 0 .364 .386 .712
    LDS 5 21 2 7 2 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .333 .318 .571
    LCS 7 29 4 9 2 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .310 .355 .586
    WS 4 16 3 8 1 0 3 4 1 2 0 0 .500 .529 1.125
2014 SF Total 34 142 24 52 14 0 0 10 10 22 0 0 .366 .423 .465
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .600 .500
    LDS 4 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .211 .250 .263
    LCS 5 20 3 8 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .400 .478 .550
    WS 7 28 6 12 3 0 0 4 1 4 0 0 .429 .467 .536
Career 39 154 21 53 13 0 6 20 10 22 0 0 .344 .389 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.