MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Wilmer Flores
AVG HR RBI
.267 9 25
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 8/6/1991 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .267 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 14-2. He's now batting .269 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .281 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .288 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .290 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .296 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Flores scored once. He's now batting .292 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Flores scored once. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 23-5. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .285 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .280 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Flores scored once. He's now batting .283 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .292 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. Flores scored once. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .306 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .319 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Flores scored three times. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .322 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. Flores scored once. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 4 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Flores scored once. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 4 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Flores scored once. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Flores scored once. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 9-2. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 27 95 8 20 5 0 1 13 5 23 0 0 .211 .248 .295
2014 NYM 78 259 28 65 13 1 6 29 12 31 1 0 .251 .286 .378
2015 NYM 137 483 55 127 22 0 16 59 19 63 0 1 .263 .295 .408
2016 NYM 103 307 38 82 14 0 16 49 23 48 1 1 .267 .319 .469
2017 NYM 110 336 42 91 17 1 18 52 17 54 1 1 .271 .307 .488
2018 NYM 126 386 43 103 25 0 11 51 29 42 0 0 .267 .319 .417
2019 Ari 89 265 31 84 18 0 9 37 15 31 0 0 .317 .361 .487
2020 SF 49 176 27 47 11 1 9 25 13 32 1 0 .267 .319 .494
Career 719 2307 272 619 125 3 86 315 133 324 4 3 .268 .311 .437

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 26 82 8 16 4 2 0 0 10 18 2 0 .195 .298 .293
    LDS 4 10 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .300 .417 .400
    LCS 4 14 0 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .500
    WS 5 17 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .059 .200 .059
Career 13 41 4 8 2 1 0 0 5 9 1 0 .195 .298 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.