MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.313 2 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Conforto scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Conforto added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 11 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST9:42 AM CST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE9:42 AM CT-Conforto (strained oblique) will be ready to go whenever the MLB season begins.
Analysis: Conforto, an All-Star in 2017, set career highs last season with 33 homers and 92 RBIs while batting .257 with an .856 OPS in 151 games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 153 543 78 132 25 1 28 82 84 159 3 4 .243 .350 .448
2019 NYM 151 549 90 141 29 1 33 92 84 149 7 2 .257 .363 .494
2020 NYM 13 48 6 15 2 0 2 6 7 12 2 1 .313 .411 .479
Career 591 1991 314 506 111 4 111 316 285 561 16 9 .254 .354 .481

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 24 60 6 12 0 0 6 12 2 16 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.