MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.282 11 35
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 10-1. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 7-6. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-6. The homer was his ninth of the season. Judge scored three times. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-6. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
May 3 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
May 1 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-0. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 6 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .337 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 14-1. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 12-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. Judge scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-7. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Judge added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 44 163 33 46 10 0 11 35 37 60 2 1 .282 .416 .546
Career 226 789 171 215 36 3 67 159 173 310 11 6 .272 .405 .580

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
Career 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.